The Beauty of Manila, Philippines

Hello! I am Edson Jacob A. Sanchez. And this is my first post. Today, I am here to talk about my experience in Manila, Philippines. Manila is the capital of the Philippines. And it has many beautiful places like Luneta Park, Rizal Monument, Manila Zoo, Mall of Asia, and many more.

Luneta Park\Rizal Monument 

When we were in Luneta Park, I was able to finally see the Rizal Monument for the first time. It was very delightful to see the monument, the rows of Philippine Flags, the plants and grass at the sides, and just the overall view.

Manila Zoo 

The day I heard that we were going to Manila Zoo, I got really excited. I’ve always wanted to go to a zoo. So, when we arrived at the zoo, I couldn’t stop smiling. It was filled with different kinds of animals, even some that aren’t found in the Philippines. They were all so cool and fun to look at.

Mall of Asia 

When we went there, I was not that interested in going. But I remember all the shops and restaurants in the mall. And I mostly enjoyed the visit. I was able to see and get some things from the different stores in the mall.

 

Leave a comment